Cathaoirleach's Awards 2016


The Cathaoirleach’s Awards honours people who have given special,
voluntary service to their community. The Award categories are:

 ·         Community (individual)

 ·         Schools (group/class)

 ·         Community (group)

 ·         Young Enterprise

 ·         Environment/Heritage

 ·         Spirit of Sligo Award

 ·         Sports

 ·         Arts and Culture

 Each category winner will be awarded with a specially commissioned
presentation piece at an Awards Ceremony at County Hall on Wednesday
14th December.

 Please note that the latest date for nominations is WEDNESDAY 30TH
NOVEMBER, nomination form and further information on link below.,40221,en.html

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information